Some people believe that exploring outer space is important because it expands human knowledge and might lead to discoveries that will benefit humanity in the future. Other people believe that space exploration is a waste of money that could be better spent solving immediate problems here on Earth.

Recently, the phenomenon of the exploring of outer space and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that expands of human knowledge is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the travelling outer space can be a plus, I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the experts of space standpoint, the exploring of outer space can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that human knowledge, as well as benefit humanity's future, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the growth of human' knowledge. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both scientific subjects and the discoveries of mystery apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of the economy of society, the exploring might increase the consequences of knowledge. Moreover, fundamental aspects of wasting money related to this reality that the demerits of the problems of earth pertain to wasting money in exploring space. As tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of practical experiment is correlated negatively with the management of money. Hence it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of science.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of exploring of outer space far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of expanding of human knowledge prove the significance of discoveries, but also pinpoint the future implications.