Some people believe that finding a job is essential after graduation, while others believe that continuing education proves to be more essential. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is tough decision to make for students after graduation that either to pursue higher studies or start employment. There are people who argue that looking for an employment is necessary after graduation while some are in favour of higher studies. This essay will discuss both the arguments and prove how improving education level is a better option.

On the one hand, students can overcome their financial burdens by starting a job and earning money. In this economic stressed times many people are in debts and they need money to come out of the stress and live a normal life. Fox example, a higher suicide rate was witnessed among students in America in last decade because 70 percent of students have education loans. Thus, they desperately need a job to start earning and pay off their loans.

On the other hand, continuing education brings more specialised opportunities. Specialisation in a field can be achieved by further education and this helps in getting higher paid jobs. For instance, graduates of civil engineering who are better qualified are at managerial level in Roads and Transport Authority Dubai and earning significantly more than other simple graduates. Therefore, pursuing higher studies proves fruitful ultimately.

In conclusion, a person may start a job to earn money or he may continue his studies depending upon his priorities. In my opinion, higher education level is the winner in the end.