Some people believe that human behavior can be changed by laws; others argue that laws have little effect on human behavior. Which opinion do you agree with? Please explain.

Most of the human think that attitude can be changed by rules . While some people argue that it has few effect on us.

Firstly , It depends on the individual if she / he follows by herself in order to have a good behavior.Every one of us is capable already what are the positive and negative effect on us if we follow others opinion .Sometimes we cant decide what to do with our own self but of course we still need law in our life ..For example a college student knows that being a thief is not good to a society but still he/she committed this . So in order to address the problems law help us to correct this problem so that we have a peaceful society that can we leave for.

Secondly, even though we are human we need law in order to help us to be more obedient and motivates us to be more responsible towards our attitude. For instance some drivers are not following the sign of traffic in this case their maybe be too much traffic in the road that can lead to accidents. Therefore we need this laws in order to punish in such behavior .

In conclusion, law has little effect on us behavior so that we can leave a peaceful and friendly environment .Therefore human should follow some law in order to be more responsible in the society.