Some people believe law changes human behaviour. Do you agree/disagree?

There is a clear relation between law and the changing in human behavior. While some progressively adore the ideology that imposing laws into society are modifying people's manners, others undoubtedly despise it. this essay will prudently persuade the fact rules and laws are directly connected to the changes.

Firstly, the quick thinking of how people were in the past, definitely give us an idea of how the insertion of laws and rules changed the human kind during the periods. In other words, it is noticeable that people changed their behavior according to the introduction of laws. For instance, according to recent researches, the fire gum possession law had a critical influence on how people became aggressively. Thus, the evidence for that is the power given by law to people use in their defense.

On the other hand, many countries have remained the behavior pattern even with news laws frequently been added to the constitution of those societies. In addition, there is no evidence proving that is categorically essential for people to change their behavior once new measures and rules are placed to them. In fact, the most reliable and laudable information is the counter-terrorism law inserted into Australia, which gave people better assurance and safety, however, it did not change the way people conduct their lives. Therefore, it is likely that changing laws is not something concrete in order to alter people's life.

In conclusion, whether there is any linkage between law changing human behavior or not is a contentious issue. In my opinion, I strongly disagree that law changes a person behavior and that this changing importantly depends only upon a person's will.