Some people believe that TV is a useful invention. To what extent you agree with the statement. Give your opinion and explain with the observations and examples from your personal experience.

Although such topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on the tv as a useful device for people can lead to thought-provoking discussions. my opinion is that irrespective to the numerous arguments that exit on either side, I have mixed thoughts to whether or not tv is a useful invention.

there are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. To begin with, several people believe that tv is beneficial to their daily routine, and it provides a lot of instant information and news which affect their activities. it is important to notice that if there is a sudden weather change which is not expected in the normal day, many people tend to follow the weather forecast programs to keep them safe form such changes. Therefore, the aforementioned argument shows that tv, with its live programs, provides extremely important information to people who depend on its specific weather programs.

Another pivotal role of the arguments is that the invention of the tv plays a significant role in family entertainment, and it helps them in several educational activities. When parents want to educate their children for better development, there are plenty of kid`s channels which give this contents. this exemplifies that tv has a pivotal role in children behavior and knowledge.

I see that there is equally potential evidence to support the arguments I have provided, and hence, my opinion is that we cannot neglect the importance of the tv in people daily life.