artificially intelligent robots are increasingly taking human jobs. some people believe that eventually that all work will be done by robots while others believe that there will be a limit to tasks that robots can perform.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you choose the position.

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on the artificially intelligent robots which are in increasingly replacing humans in their jobs can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My opinion is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exit on either side, I agree that some limitations are existed for robots in some certain jobs to carry over.

There are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. To begin with, robots can not do some specific human jobs in the same professionalism, and there are some considered factors in each job to ensure its outcome and avoid any unfavorable outcomes. It is important to note that doctors, at the emergency care unit, play a vital role in patient`s health and life when they need to act proactively at any unfavorable health occurrence to save the patient`s life. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that Artificial intelligence can not replace some important jobs.

In addition, Artificially intelligent robots are associated with significant limitations. First and foremost, Robots are still dependent machines on several factors, and they are only programmed to certain actions to deal with. Although robots are one of the cutting-edge technologies, they are not ready to deal with unusual incidents which human can easily tackle with some deep thinking based on their previous experience in similar situations.

To conclude, I see that robots are now play pivotal roles in different jobs in our life; however, my opinion is that they cannot perform in the way to be acceptable from different aspects.