Some people say it is time to say goodbye to real books with real paper because e-readers and e-books are available. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of "some people say it is time to say goodbye to real books with real paper because e-readers and e-books are available" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that real books might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that electronic books can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the environment standpoint, e-readers and e-books can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that reducing the paper consumption and preserving trees are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the benefits of e-books on climate change. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both online publications and information broadcast distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of economics science, without the slightest doubt, saying goodbye to real books with real paper might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the financial issues of publishers. Moreover, fundamental aspects on reading e-books can relate to the reality that the demerits of the lack of global access to the Internet can pertain to the quality of infrastructures. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of the cost of books were correlated positively with spreading electronic books, the local authorities would ultimately address developing new online materials. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of the relationship between e-books and real books.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of the availability of e-readers and e-books far outweigh its downsides.