Some people say music promotes children learning. However, there are mixed results on impact of music generated from researches. To what extent do you agree or disagree that: music has impacts on humans' life?

Research in neurology has revealed many things which helps in learning for children. While some people believe that music can improve learning skills of children, others disagree with this view. This essay will discuss overall how humans are affected by music.

To begin with, music can play an important in changing the way a person thinks. Music stimulates different regions in the brain which is beneficial as normally that part of brain is not used and it can help its development. For example, a famous song 'Everything can be achieved" by Brittany Holmes motivated a large population of youth in 1980s to think for their rights. Thus, music can trigger unused part of the brain.

Also, music can be used to convey ideologies among people. People tend to listen to music often which makes it a useful source to convey the messages which true reformers in the society want. For instance, in all major revolutions including in Russia and China, music played a pivotal role to be successful. Therefore, music significantly people which can change their way of life.

In conclusion, music can change the way people think or life their life. In my opinion, music have a significant impact in humans life which in most cases is positive.