Some people say music promotes children learning. However, there are mixed results on impact of music generated from researches. To what extent do you agree or disagree that: music has impacts on humans' life?

Recently, the phenomenon of "some people say music promotes children learning; However, there are mixed results on the impact of music generated from research" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that promoting children learning might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that music can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, the impacts of music on humans' life can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that improving learning processes and the effects of music on children learning are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the roles of music in education. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both learning music and the academical music distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, the lack of music in humans' life might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of mental diseases. Moreover, fundamental aspects of emotions can relate to the reality that the demerits of the absence of music can pertain to the role of governments. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of mixed results were correlated positively with the classical music, the local authorities would ultimately address the impacts of music on students' self-esteem. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of music as a treatment.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of impacts of music on humans' life far outweigh its downsides.