Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole.

Recently, the phenomenon of doing unpaid work and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that volunteer works are highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that outstanding jobs can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, youth working can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that job opportunities, as well as learning new skills, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that this is a golden opportunity to experience difficult activities. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both mental and social growth apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of work experience, learning different skills might increase consequences of being expert. Moreover, fundamental aspects of social activities related to this reality that the demerits of wasting time pertain to diverse projects they will cope. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that downside of the unemployment rate is correlated negatively with not having adequate knowledge and experience. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of intellectual abilities.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that benefits of volunteer careers outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of being perfect prove the significance of being qualified, but also pinpoint social implications.