Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about doing exercise is substantial to health while some believe that balance diet is also vital to stay healthy. While it possible to claim that, both, exercise and a balanced diet are extremely important. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of the argument.

To begin with, I would like to state that health benefits of doing regular exercise and physical activity are hard to ignore. There are many types of physical activity, including swimming, running, jogging and dancing, these exercise make individually physically and mentally strong. For example, its improve the mood, decreases the feeling of depression, anxiety and stress.

In Continuation to the above point, I would also like to state that regular exercise help to increase energy level and reduce the risk of chronic diseases. According to the study conducted by the medical council of India, it was found that those who are doing exercise regularly having better memory, improved sleep quality and weight maintain as compared to those who are not doing exercise. To illustrate, daily physical activity reduce the risk of developing the diseases.

Those who argue for Well- balanced diet provides vital vitamins, minerals and nutrients to keep the body and brain healthy having a different view and say that it can actually be a good thing. Firstly, it is claimed that balanced diet is save from the fatal ailments and control body weight. But, in my opinion both plays the big role to achieve healthy lifestyle.

While there are strong arguments on both sides of the cases, my personal opinion is that balanced diet and regular exercise both having great significance to achieve individual's healthy lifestyle. Hence, both practices can improve stability and help prevent falls.