Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is an ongoing debate on whether people should do exercise for good health or maintain a healthy diet on a daily basis. While some people believe that daily exercise is essential for maintaining a good health, other states that nutrition diet more important than exercise. this essay will further elaborate on both sides and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are innumerable reasons, why some people think that exercise is good for good health, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that with the help of daily exercise people will feel more energetic. Exercise also helps to improve their health and physically active as it removes stress as well. For example, while doing cardio body clean the toxins through sweat and improves the blood circulation in the brain. Thereby, people should do exercise on the daily basis.

Notwithstanding, some people hold the opposite view and tend to believe that in a hectic schedule nobody have enough time for exercise. People should maintain a healthy lifestyle. They should include green vegetables and fresh fruits which are the source of good nutrition and vitamins. These all are essential for the body. For instance, according to one survey which was conduct by The University of Tasmania, it reveals that the healthy diet and balancing diet reduce the risk of some diseases from 30% to 10%. Hence, a healthy diet is equally important to maintain good health.

In the view of the arguments above, one can be concluded that a balanced diet and exercise both are equally important. According to my opinion, I can be concluded that both are important in our daily life maintain a healthy lifestyle.