Some people think that keeping pets is good for children. While others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both options & give example?

The importance of pets is good for Children which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject of this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in a recent year. In my opinion Some people think that keeping pets is good for children. While others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both options & give example.

, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my view for favoring both side positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead a logical conclusion.

There are merits of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most important one stems for fact of this trend is that pets are care 24 hours like his shadow . Moreover, children can play with pets because anyone no home than children not feel lonely. Needless to say, that all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which was certainly overwhelm the potential influence is that pets are not understand your language what you says. Hence, it is apparent why are many in against in this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of pets is good for children are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either