Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion? Support it with personal examples.

Surely there has been not time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals parenting of child has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain whether parents should be blame for their child’s activities or not. Regarding this, I would say that they that they should take responsibility of their child’s action.

One compelling argument in favor of my stance has to do with the fact that toddler’s first learning starts in his home. Furthermore, parents are considered to be their first teachers. As a result, it depends on the guidance of couples whether they guide their infants in a right path or not. As a case in point, it is clearly seen that coming generation of educated family is always well educated and well mannered as compared to that of a family, which is uneducated. Hence, family background matters a lot in reshaping child’s future.

Looking back to the introduction, one could also argue that children’s mind is considered like a earthen pot and it depends on their guardians to shape them in a right or wrong way. Therefore, child’s success is dependent on the guidance of an individual.

To conclude, I want to say that it is very easy to brain wash an individual’s mind. So it is a duty of the path finder to show them the right path.