some people think law changes human behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

Law have been playing an important role in human life. Due to law, people can do all legal work and it also have a great impact on human life. Yes i am agree with the statement. This essay will discuss the reasons how the law is in fact changes human behavior in their daily life.

To begin with, fines are introduced for those who breaking the laws. For example if anybody drive a vehicle without a driving licences. Then he will punished with a fine. Moreover, If any person cross the signal line without waiting green light and he will also introduced with a fine. To save from that kinds of fine. Everyone have obey the law.

In addition, due to the law the crime rate become less and most of the people are fear from the punishment like prison, life sentence and death sentence. People are living a peaceful as well as a beautiful life without any tension. Because law is another name of justice. Some time people stand their vehicle in a wrong side and out from the parking that people will be punished with a fine and due to the fear of the law people stand their vehicles in a parking.

To conclude, need less to say law changes human behavior and law play a significant role in human life, People lived a peaceful life.