Some people think that a person improves their intellectual skills more when doing group activities. To what extent do you agree? Use specific details and examples to explain your view.

The practice of group activities is believed to be key factor for the development of the intellectual skills. This essay will discuss why interaction and knowledge exchange can dramatically increase intellectual skills.

Firstly, Group activities are practices which contribute significantly for the increase of intellectual skills. People who are involved in group activities have shown improvements on their analytical skills and cognitive system. High school students, for example, who are constantly exchanging knowledge with other students and teachers. As a result of this, their intellectual skills have increased dramatically.

Secondly, group activities usually requires interaction with another people with different backgrounds. Individuals who interact with others expand rapidly the ability to process large amount of data. Such as, chess groups which encourage people to play chess and develop strategies. Obviously, interaction contribute significantly to evolve intellectual skills.

To sum up, group activities are known to increase intellectual skills throughout different aspects. In my opinion, the enhancement of intellectual skills are connected with group activities.