What is your view on the idea that it takes failure to achieve success?

Nowadays, the achievement of success is connected with the mistakes learned in the past. However, persistence is also important for the great climb to success. This essay will discuss why failure is not the secret to success.

To begin, failure is the most important reason to succeed at any task and has led many people to the top of the world. Any person has fallen before succeeding since it is impossible to be right at the first moment. For example, scientists who try millions of times to create the cure for diseases until succeeding. Certainly, the number of attempts has led to perfection and success.

On the other hand, persistence is the key point which keeps people focused on their targets and dreams, also responsible for the determination to follow the objectives. It is impossible to keep on tracks without persistence. For instance, university students who attempt four years long in classes to achieve their goals. Obviously, they have been influenced by persistence.

This essay discussed why failure is responsible for the achievement of success. However, persistence is the true support to be a successful person. In my opinion, failure is not the main factor of success.