Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additional funding but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors. Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences.

Recently, the phenomenon of funding for advertisement at school by sponsors and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of introducing materials by advertisement is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that positive effects of placing the advertisement at schools can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, placing advertisements at school can provide the society with some noticeable effects which rooted in the fact that merits of introducing healthy foods, as well as educational products, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of advertisement on students’ intellectual skills to promote their public awareness. Thus beneficial ramification of both advertising campaign and advertising space can apparently bound up.

Within the realm of science, placing the advertisement at school might increase the consequences of distracting students from the education. Moreover, fundamental aspects of misleading advertisement on processed foods would relate to this reality that the demerits of tempting students to eat junk foods pertain to advertising agents. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of using schools as a tool of marketing is correlated negatively with exploiting students.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of placing and funding the advertisement at school outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of advertising modern educational devices prove the significance of advertising companies, but also pinpoint practical implications.