Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additional finding, but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors

Since the beginning of the 21st century, 90% of companies have used the advertisements to increase their sales. Some people people believe that using the advertisements in public schools is considered usefull for funding these schools, while others argue that companies should not exploit children in their advertisements to increase their sales. This essay will discuss the reasons why the public schools shall accept the financial support from companies advertisements which is not considered exploitation of schools children.

The public schools shall accept the financial support from the advertisement companies becasue it can help these schools increasing their performance. Public schools can use these money to enhance the educational environment for the students. For example, public schools may paint the building, or they can buy new tables and chairs for children. Therefore, bublic schools should accept the moneys which are submitted by advertisements companies.

On the other hand, some people think that using the advertisements in public schools is considered exploitation of schools children. They assume that these companies do not have the legal rights to use the schools children to increase their sales. For example, they may abbuse to the children during their advertisements. But these people are unaware of the fact that some public schools are suffering from a bad financial support, which could lead to decrease in the learning techniques. Thus, public companies should accept dealing with advertisements companies to support their learning systems.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the impact of placing advertisements in the public schools. While it provides additional funding resource to the schools, it exploits children badly. In my opinion, I think that schools should accept funding from advertisement sponsor corporations.