Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additional funding, but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors. Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Recently, placing advertisements in schools has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are Pros and Cons of placing advertisement in schools?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is highly beneficial for school's funding, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, schools are bound up inextricably with formal education, which indicates they lead to both assessment and teaching. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between sports event and supportive sponsors as well as an exponential increase in performance. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of academic achievement is correlated positively with not only traditional methods but also skilled teachers.

Within the realm of socioeconomic, without the slightest doubt, funding attribute to student's tuition, in that it would come down to parents, government, and private schools. A salient example of such attribution is personal trait, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take psychological influence for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint advertisement programs problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to sponsor captivation, mental health, and even children. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of privates sectors and government's investment.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the disadvantages of placing advertisements in schools far outweigh its advantages. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.