Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additional funding, but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Recently, the phenomenon of placing advertisements in schools and their corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that great resources for public schools can be a plus that I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the general standpoint, exploiting children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, needing additional funding for placing advertisements in schools might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of non-creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues.

To conclude, While there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of being a captive audience for corporate sponsors far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoints thorny issues' potential implications.