Some people think that teaching methodology in the modern classroom should be based on experimental learning. While others believe that traditional approach is still the best.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the opinion.

The implication of teaching methodology, which is fairly debatable has now gained further attention from numerous arenas. The sizeable influence of this subject has generated controversy over the potential impact of this trend. Scholars over a decade have agreed to this phenomenon with credible resources. I agree with the statement of how education should be based on a practical knowledge, and this will achieve by creating pool empirical evidence to support this topic before attaining the coherent conclusion.

At the outset, there are diverse approaches, why this subject is considered as vital but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that while working on live projects student can learn problem -solving techniques, which will further help them when they will start their job career in one of the high reputation companies. For example, the investigation reveals that Australian education department provided some productive results in 2005 that this was deemed beneficial. It hardly needs mention that all these benefits stand students in good stead as far as broadening their horizon is concerned.

Furthermore, it has also the capacity to increase students’ interest because what we have learned from books and the same thing we can perform practical, as a result, learners can grasp their knowledge and will remember the concept for a long time. A current survey mentioned how this could have benefits for the future in 2040. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of experimental learning.

In accordance to the above analysis that has been backed up against theoretical knowledge has finally led one to believe that teaching methodology based on experiment learning required for several purposes and it is highly regarded concept in the world today with productive resources.