Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice

Recently, women's right in regards to job opportunities has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "should women's role be limited to taking care of the house and children?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is correct, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the public perspective standpoint, women's roles are bound up inextricably with family, which indicates they lead to both caring children and house. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between employment and academic study as well as an exponential increase in graduation numbers. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of work chances is correlated positively with not only certification but also gender role.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, inequality attribute to general notion, in that it would come down to office, community, and university. A salient example of such attribution is kindergarten, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take household income for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint not minding to women rights problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to remote career, short distance offices, and even less working hours. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of mass media, increasing public awareness, and government facilities.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that women should have equal chance for works. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.