People can perform everyday tasks, such as shopping and banking as well as business transactions, without meeting other people face-to-face because of technology.

What are the effects of this on individual and society as a whole?

Recently, impact of technology in people's daily tasks such as shopping, banking as well as business transactions has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the effects of not face to face communication on individuals and society?" Whereas it is a widely held view that it is not beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, face to face communication are bound up inextricably with cash transactions, which indicates they lead to both more paper and more cutting trees. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between online shopping and preserving tress as well as an exponential increase in cardless transactions. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of banking system is correlated positively with not only bank card but also bussinuss owners.

Within the realm of international trade, without the slightest doubt, technology advancement attribute to less traffic, in that it would come down to less weather pollution, time saving, and black marketer. A salient example of such attribution is local bazaar, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take daily tasks for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint modern society problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to making money, pay check, and even bank account. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of face to face communicationnication in individuals.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that not face to face communication has not negative impacts on individuals and society. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.