Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.?

Although, such topics will lead to consensual agreement, a dialog on "Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers, others believe that a woman's role should be limited to taking care of the house and children" will lead to thought-provoking discussion. my view is that irrespective of numerous agreement that exist on either side, women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Through the course of this essay, i shall explain my point of view by considering both the sides of the arguments.

Womens are not born, only for doing only household chores and taking care of children. They have equal rights, strength and knowledge same as men. THey should also be given equal rights same as men in their career. Their is also a government law passed in the 1907 for the equality in the wages for women.

Now a days women's are flourishing in all the fields such as pilots, defence , catering,software, hardware, etc., For example First Indian astronaut to space in women,

First Metro pilot in Chennai is women and there are lot of successful women entrepreneurs

through out the world. Now a days there is a thought explored in all the industries, such as

women has a very good consistency and patience to explore in all the fields.

I see that there is a potential evidence to support the argument i have provided, and

hence, my opinion is that womens should be given equal chances to work and excel in their career. I am inclined to believe that women will flourish in the current technological world.