Can money bring happiness? What are the factors for happiness?

Happiness is the feelings which all the creature's in the world have. When we see or get something which we like so much, some happy hormones send signal to the brain and make us feel like we are happy. There are various factors for our happiness, each factor depends on each individual's like's and dislike's. Happiness not only depends on the Money, it also depends on other factors such as, Food, Love, Games, Friends, Family, Driving, Etc.,

Money is also one of the reason for the happiness, anyhow it is not the only source of happiness. With Money we can go for Movies, the places which we love, Have good food in restaurants, etc., But we should understand that we can also be happy without money by spending time with the beloved people.

There are Various factors for happiness such as, Meeting our old friends, Playing games in the playground without spending any money, Having good home cooked food, chit chatting with our friends and siblings, Sleeping Well, Good health, Prayers, etc.

At-last it is said , Money is not the only source for our happiness, again it depend on how we think what makes us happy.