Some people think women should be given equal chances work and excel in their career others believe that a women’s role should be limited to taking care of housing and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals women empowerment has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain whether there should be any partiality among genders. I will elaborate this notion in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of giving work’s opportunity to women. The first and foremost, there should be equal chance for both men and women. These days, majority of women are as good as men in most fields, since childhood they also have aspiration to be an engineer, doctor, pilot and many more. As a citizen, every female has right to express their ideas front of society.

Moving ahead, women’s additional income in family could raise the standard the living style. Also, females have higher posts in some department. As a case in point, Mrs. Chandra Kochhar has been heading ICICI bank and it is one of leading private banks in India. Last but not the least, every female should give proper facilities to achieve their dreams because women also have many aspirations to do something for nation.

To conclude, I firmly believe that equal chance of work and excel is good career because due to this, country have chance of growth.