Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Recently, the phenomenon of having occuation during the academic year and studying, and its comppeling impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although, this issue might be beneficial as it regarded by the substantial numbers of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that this issue is quite difficult as it provides some problmes for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several disadvantages on having a job and going to the college or universities. These problems are rooted in the fact of diminishing the concentration. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I perfrormed an academic experiment which discovered the catastrophic effects of studying at the time you are working. Firstly, due to existing the stressful circumstances which are based on difficult courses and the time limitation of each curriculum, pupils who go to work have not sufficient time to take in their educational schemes. Furthermore, the strict regulation in companies can bold this distracted situation.

In addition, being a student when you have a job causes several difficulities. There are some suggestions for tackling these problems.

According to a research undertaken by a prestigious world-renowned university, pupils should consider the time-management subject in their programs for working and studying at the same time. For instance, they should have a part-time job in order to allocate the sufficient and appropriate time for learning. Moreover, pupils can take the number of educational units in order to have an appropriate management while they are studying.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that going to work when you are a pupil has some deterimental effects on your life.