Sports and games create a disturbance in a students life because a student cannot fully concentrate on their studies. To what extent you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is the colossal upsurge is that sports and games create a disturbance in a students life because a student cannot fully concentrate on their studies. There is a widespread worry that it will only lead to a myriad of problems among a student's performance at school. But in my opinion, I believe that there should be a balance between studies and sports games to ensure a

student's healthy and happy lifestyle.

There are numerous arguments in my student's life. Teachers must focus on teaching a sports subject at their school. For example, learning sports will help the students to learn values of team building, leadership, discipline. Hence, it is evident that playing sports an make a student less stressful and rejuvenated to perform much better in their class.

Another pivotal aspect of this discussion is the fact that health plays an important factor in determining the growth of a student. Hence, playing sports can help the growth of a student. To cite an example, playing sports can help develop the child's brain, height, weight as well. Hence, it is evident that sports help the physical and physiological well-being of an individual.

From what has been discussed above, one can conclude that while it is important to be good at academics, on the other hand, it is equally important to excel and perform well in sports. Thus, in my opinion, I believe that sports and studies should be a pivotal role in every student's life to ensure regular growth.