Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals stress has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain that why there is dramatic increase of stress among individuals in modern society. Regarding this, I would say it is happening mainly due to rising competition and can be solved by implementing the solution discussed in the essay.

To begin with, there myriad reasons of souring the stress. The first and foremost, in this competitor world everyone is suffering stress trouble because of competition. As a case in point, students get a lot of study burden to get high score from whole class. Moreover, unemployment and poverty is also major cause of stress. Majority of masses face this trouble.

There are many measures which we can take to solve this problem with immediate effects. Firstly, government should reduce the poverty level in our society because it is major cause. To cite an example, authority should organize some social welfare clubs which can help needy people.

To conclude, I firmly believe that people should do some activities to get rid of stress because it is the best way.