Student travel to study is overrated, we have brilliant scholars who studied locally. Is travel really required for higher studies.

Education is key of success, which open doors of life and essential for personal, social and economic success. Students commute to distinct places for higher studies, whereas, some children study at their native place. I intends to discuss both aspects before forming any opinion.

There are many reasons why students travel for higher studies. To commence with, students go to distinct places and go through stiff competition among their peers. Hence, they can go though any situation. Moreover, going overseas for higher studies make them known to different cultures and traditions except their native cultures. Hence, they get to know about other religions. At last but not least, students meet professionals at one place of diverse religion and get view point of each.

There are many facts, why people study at their local place. To begin with, some children are inherited talented. For instance, talented children use resources and make their self understand and get proper knowledge. Hence, they can do by their own self. Furthermore, children who are intelligent they take experts help and go through their ways and get higher degrees.

In conclusion, as per my above discussion, I opine that travelling for higher studies to overseas or mega cities are helping them to be successful.