Climate Change Essay – Role Of Government To Combat Climate Change.

It is witnessed that the global temperature has increasing incessantly in last two decades. Some environment scientists think that it is happening naturally, but others think individual has made global climate to endangered stage. Here, I intends to discuss causes and its solutions to emliorate our environment.

There are mammoth of causes, which affects our climate. To begin with, trees are being cut down in order to make industries and corporate societies. For instance, wide range of land for business is destroying flora and fauna. Hence, It makes unbalance in our climate and species are dying. Furthermore, private vehicles are another prime factor for affecting our natural environment by using petrol and diesel and their emission and toxic gases are contributing to increase our temperature . Additionally, use of plastic bags and non renewable things are also affecting climate, by this, ozone layer depletion also increasing.

There are some solutions to reduce temperature . To commence with, industries should use infertile land except productive land and use of sustainable solutions and products which can reduce temperature. For example, solar energy should be use by them instead of turbine energy. Moreover, government and NGO’s should increase awareness and have seminars for societies on time.

In conclusion, as per my above discussion I opine that it is not only government’s responsibility, individual and industries should also join hand in hand in order to save our environment.