A successful person is influenced by the place where he/she lived in childhood or the place they born? What do you think? Give a person as an example to convince your idea and the accompaniment of the person was or wasn’t influenced by the place where he was born.

These days, it has become a growing trend to see a successful person is influenced by the place where he /she lived in childhood or the palace they born. As such, there are both merits and demerits to this trend, although I am of the opinion that the former outdo the latter.

There are a myriad of arguments in favour of my stance. The most conspicuous one is that successful person usually have very good conditions when they were children. Not only did they were touch in good education, but they did also grow up in the good society environment. Needless to say, all the upsides stand with them in the good stead when it comes to rising up in the best conditions.

Another pivotal aspect of is that by having a suitable environment, people can avoid bad guys. The primary one stems from the fact that children trend to learn from bad people if they are often contact with them. Last but not least, good family can make good effects on children. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of a successful person is influenced by the place where he /she lived in childhood or the palace they were born.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of the good place where someone lived in childhood or the place he /she was born is too great to ignore.