Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do you support it or not? (Agree/Disagree)

Since the beginning of the 21st century, youngsters have chosen different famous people as their role model. Some people believe that successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are considered the role model for the youngsters, while others argue that youngsters prefer scientists and writers as a model. This essay will discuss the reasons why sports stars and films stars are playing a crucial role in the youngsters lives and they are regarded as a role model for them.

Sports stars and films stars are a role model for the youngsters because they are shown on TV and in the newspaper regularly. Photos of famous stars attract the youngsters to consider them as a role model. Recent study, which was conducted in the Cambridge university, has shown that 96% of American people consider Lionel Messi as a role model for them, and they try to act similar to him in their lives. Therefore, it seems clear that successful sports stars and films

stars have a significant impact on the lives of the youngsters.

Secondly, sports stars and films stars are a role model for the youngsters because they collect a lot of money and they have a fun lives. Youngsters think these famous people are very happy and they don't face any problems in their lives. Recent study, which was conducted in Washington university, has shown that 86% of British youngsters follow the sports stars because they see them live exciting. Thus, successful sports stars and films stars affect on youngsters lives and behaviors.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the reason why youngsters consider the sports stars and films stars as a role model for them. In my opinion, I am inclined to believe that sports stars and films stars have a significant influence on the youngsters.