Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do u support it or not? (Agree/Disagree)

Young generations are getting inspired by stories of successful sports stars and glamorous film stars. These stars are their role models who are having astounding effects in their lifestyle and ideologies. This essay will explain why such inspiration can be fruitful, but can also lead to several unacceptable outcomes if it is not provided or taken appropriately.

Celebrities life stories can provide an excellent source of inspiration for youngsters. Using their stories, views, ideas, and actions of young people can be molded, which can result in inculcating better morale in youngsters. For example, several inspiring stories of how sports person came from nothing to finally winning gold medal gives a clear message of not giving up, even if circumstances are against you. Such stories and ideas can have an unprecedented impact on their lives, which will help in driving the strong possibilities of success.

Though, in some cases, youngsters role model makes certain unacceptable comments, which can damage underlying morale of the people who are following them. Being their role model, these people accept and instill anything said by them, leading to several critical and unforeseen situations. For instance, a celebrity doing drugs or smoking is often taken as an inspiring idea among the youth, which can be detrimental and disturbing for their lifestyle. Thereby, stars should take special care as to what they are saying or expressing since they share the responsibilities of people whom ideals depend on their thoughts.

Youngsters choose successful sports stars and glamorous film stars as their role models. In my opinion, they provide a great source of direction towards success, but one should not entirely rely on these people for inspiration, as even these stars often make mistakes or deliver unacceptable notions, which can lead to detrimental effects in the lifestyle and growth prospects.