Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do u support it or not?

Recently, the phenomenon of looking for a rule model and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of imitation is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the scrutiny of positive characteristics can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, The most frequently stressed cause is that lots of movie stars or sport champions have been such a hard worker that it could be useful to know how they have fulfilled their dreams and what they have done for their achievements particularly. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I conducted an academic experiment which discovered motivation of youngsters to try more for gaining successes. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both being wisely capable of planning and improving general health status apparently can be seen.

On the other hand, it has taken its toll on adolescences in some cases. Sometimes the truth about stars is different from what is shown in media. For instance, many of them suffer from ethical disorders or harmful addictions. This may lead the young fans to being exposed to risk and arouse a concern for parents..

As expressed, I profoundly believe that the benefits of finding impressive ethical features far outweigh its drawbacks Although, it’s of importance to young people to find the stars who put the positive impacts on their life and the people around them, it must be recognized by parents that to what extent they are able or talented in that way.