Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are role models for youngsters. Do you support it or not? (Agree/ disagree)

New generation youngsters are always inspired by the act of celebrities from any field. It is argued that famous sportsmen and actors are influencing the minds of young people whereas some people deny that they are not. This essay will discuss that any successful person in their profession can be an inspiration to the upcoming generation.

First of all, everyone needs to have someone as role model in their field of interest. The successful heights of any profession, is known by a celebrity who has achieved For instance, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, the captain of Indian team has motivated so many children and young people who has interest in playing cricket. There was also a movie released based on his life history which documented in overcoming his struggles to become a super star in cricket.

Secondly, few people think that in certain professions like Cinema, youngsters are misled by glamorous actors. But in fact, they are being an inspiration for the youth in the Modelling industry. For example actress Sridevi has become so successful in her career for her versatile acting Many people in modelling industry has moved into acting in movies by having some lessons learned like their body language, dialogue delivery etc from these celebrities.

This essay discussed the positive sides of why it is good to follow role models who have established their names in their field. In my opinion, sports stars and actors or any successful person in their profession can be a motivational figure for anyone who has the thirst to excel in their career.