Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals people going to the urban areas from the rural areas has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. Let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision.

To begin with,the advantages of the living in the urban areas. The first and foremost advantage is that in the urban areas better employments. People get the job easily in urban areas. There is good medical facility in the urban regions. Another facility of urban areas is that people live the high standard life and get everything which they want in their life.

Other peoples think that the life in the rural areas is better than the urban areas. The main reason is the environment in the rural region is clean and unpolluted as compare to the urban areas. In countryside areas the prices of vegetables and other daily life needed things cheap. Mostly the vegetables, fruits and other accommodations people grow in their fields for this reason the people of rural areas are healthy.

In conclusion we can say that the lives in both areas are good. It depends upon the peoples in which areas they want to live in their life.