Foreign languages should be compulsory in the primary schools. How far do you agree with the above statement.

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have change more dramatically. A quick reflection on a typical day reveals foreign languages should be made compulsory in the primary schools has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain. Regarding this, I will elaborate my viewpoints in given paragraph.

To begin with, the foreign languages should be made in the primary schools because they don’t know about very well with foreign languages. They just talk with their own languages to their teachers and in their schools. They well know about their languages but don’t know about foreign language. If the foreign language is compulsory in primary schools that students talk better in foreign languages. They talk with their friends and teachers with foreign languages this is best way to improve in their language. They communicate it one to another person easily. They also talk with foreigners easily if they go outside.

On the other hand, I will discuss that foreign languages are compulsory in the primary schools is very good way to teach students to know about foreign language. If the schools spend the child’s time in foreign languages they don’t know about their own language. Furthermore, they know about their own language which is talk to recent times. Moreover, they know about foreign languages but also their own language.

In a nutshell, I will elaborate with both sides of the views.