Technological access to online music should be free or paid. What do you think?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A typical day revels the free online music available for everyone has been one of the prominent topic in the contemporary discussion. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and i will explain why in this essay.

To begin with, online music is free for everyone on internet and also this play suspicious role in life. Free online music help many struggling singers and composes to learn from prerecorded music. Some people don't have enough money to hire a music teacher so online music help those people who are struggling their life. Online music must be free for people or needy person who really want to achieve goal. Free online music provide motivation to many musicians and singers.

Probing further, if songs will get paid then they will lose its popularity and market value. Nobody will buy paid songs and this will gives end to the career of the songs. People take free source as granted and show adequate respect to composers for their songs.

In conclusion, I would say songs have to be free because they are our companion. Maybe free songs can help the poor person to become a good singer. If songs get paid no one will buy them it may become a time waste.