Certain Kind of music promote learning in life. Agree or disagree?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A typical day reveals music has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. People always used to analyze and explain how music increases the skill and promote learning in life. I am totally agreed with this statement and I will explain regarding this in the next paragraphs.

To begin with, music is a beautiful art which entertain us whenever it is the time of happiness or its painful. Sometimes music feel our inner feelings and it get match with our situation and feel us good. Music increase our concentration to do proper work. We learn new and better things during listening the music. It increases the learning ability and help us to explore more new things. Old music was very meaningful and teach us main role of life. Music make us aware of obsolete music. Now days there are competitions for music and new artist are build daily.

Probing further, for some people music is a daily need and they earn money from their music. Poor people have no good facilities like tutors. so, they listen to music on their phones and practice it, to be a good artist.

To conclude, I would say music is our best companion. It never feels us boring and always entertain us.