Some people suggest that each family should have one car and not encourage alternative vehicle. Give your opinion.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world colossal upsurge in that some people advise that four wheelers like cars should have to the whole family for the beneficial of the enviornment. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myraid of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderantone is that small families should have one car and no any alternative car, can not only contribute to increase pollution but also lead to numerous other benefits in various feilds. Thanks to wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of rich people like millionaire and billionaires are fond of cars. Mostly rich people have four to five cars in their home. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people have not only realised its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions when it comes to today's ever changing lifestyle. Besides, its impact on cars is far reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent why many are against big families also have atleast two cars for comfort.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of this process is happening all over the world which have big impact of increase in pollution are indeed too great to ignore.