Technological access to online music should be free or paid what do you think?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge In no of people have become a high level singer with the help of online music like you tube, speak songs capture video so many methods. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that online music helps many struggling singer and composes to learn pre recorded music in small ages can not only contribute to in music industry some singers live a good life with the help online music. Singer life is very struggle full but also leads to numerous others. Thanks to the wide range of advantages its offers, not only can one benefits more when its comes to being effective , but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one is good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned

In view of the arguments outlined above one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of online music should be free he help to poor singer and famous in world are indeed too great to ignore