There days it is very common to have people from two different generation mix in the same workplace. Are there more advantages or disadvantages to this situation? Give your own opinion and include relevant example.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in younger and senior citizens can be seen in same places where the work is being done by both with different notion. There is a widespread worry that this will not lead to myriad of concern’s in civilian’s life. However, there are some pros and cons of different age, so, I will explain further.

There are number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that experienced person has wide aspect of life and work, where he has ability to tackle the situation. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Firstly, despite the having experience in youngster, they have a lot of energy to complete the task. secondly, it is true that they do their work with enthusiasm and zeal, they have manifold ideas and concepts regarding deed. Another pivotal aspect is the aforementioned preposition is that it is likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes, dedication and perseverance.

In view of the arguments outline above, one can conclude that the benefit of working with old age employee, it can be learnt not only related formal life but also personal life. There cannot be ignored the fresher hiring as well because they have outer knowledge.