In town and cities, large shopping mall should replace the small local shops. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trend’s today is world that large shopping mall should replace in the large shop in the market. There is widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of problems buyers and sellers. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration.

To begin with, there are numerous arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that It is easy to approach a small shop for shopping. Not only these shops reduce wastage of time for shopping, but also helps in earning for a number of sole traders, which is not possible in large shopping centers. Needless to say, all these merits stand small shops in good stead, as far as wastage of time and employment of people is concerned.

To the other hand, another pivotal aspect of this argument is that small shops are cost effective. Beside, due to very small expenses on the sale of products, it ultimately reduces the product price. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of the small shops.

To sum up, as aforementioned, in view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of small shops are indeed too great to ignore. Small shops is very helpful in people because it is located in society.