Whether formal writing examination is a good way to assess students learning?

The importance of writting exam is good way assess students which was highly deptable has now become more conversial.The substimential influence of this writing exam is not good way to access a cause the erninghas sparked the controversaly over the potential impact of this trend on over the recent years s are it can be agreed that it has some positive impacts or some negative impacts.The essay will discuss one of the aspect and one lead to a logical elaborate.Because some students use cheating method in written exam which is not good. When teacher can use oral test method for students learning it is very good method because student give answer without cheating And they can learn easily.But some teacher can care the students they use written method for the students some students write properly but some students use cheating method.Some students feel shy they cannot speak properly in the class. The written method are very helpful for the shy students.Some teachers take test for the students and using mobile in the class they cannot care the students some students help of cheating they can give the test. Some teachers cannot check the written test they give to another students to give to check the test.In the last i thing writing method is not good.