TUTION FEES:
I totally support the statement that not everyone studying can afford to pay the tution
fees necessary for them to study. It is necessary for the schools to be tution-free as
students who are not able to afford to pay the tution fees are left away which is not an
ethical thing to do. In this essay, i shall putforth my point in support of this statement.
Firstly, tution fees are very costly nowadays as it is important for students to learn all
the important topics in their school itself but, it is not possible for all students to learn
everything in school as in school no individual preference is given to students for them
to understand and learn the topics. The lack of this quality failed to be provided by the
schools enabled the tutions to emerge across the nation.
Secondly, most schools are now planning to provide free tution in their schools itself
which in itself is a great technique for the students to understand the concepts well.
Eventhough, some students don't know the importance of these free tutions that they
miss this tutions due to some unforeseen sitiuations.
Finally, i can conclude by saying that i have provided enough points to support my view
on the importance of tution-free society nowadays to engage and be concise and clear
for the students to let them understand the topics in school itself.