Nowadays shops have extended opening hours almost every day of the week in many countries. Is it a positive or negative development for shoppers and local community?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that nowadays shops have extended opening hours almost every day of the week in many countries. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that opening hours of shops can not only contribute to every day of the week in many countries but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective , but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned preposition is that it is likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of increasing opening hours of shops every day of the week in many countries.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefit of increasing opening hours of shops every day of the week are indeed too great to ignore.