University experience is more important than a university’s degree. Some people argue that university life is much more important than an educational degree in job market. Do you agree or not agree?

These days, there is an ongoing debate among the people about the importance of university experience over a university's degree in the job market. while it is possible to claim that university life plays a great role in job market then the educational degree, my view is that life in university outweight the educational degree. I shall explain my point of view by analysing both sides of the argument.

there are several reasons why university experience is more important than a university's degree in job market. First and foremost, is knowledge. The university life gives knowledge in all aspects. For instance, A well-known American scientist Albert Einstein once said, "knowledge is the key to success". it is thus clear the importance of university experience in job market over university degree.

Further reinforcing, experience reason overweight the importance of university life over educational degree. Most of student study in university to gain experience. For example, an economic article reveals that 80% of university students attend university for practical experience. Without any doubt, it is clear that university life is more important than educational degree.

In capitulation, while people argue that university experience is much more important than university degree, i would strongly agree with the importance of university life than university degree.