University experience is more important than a university’s degree. Some people argue that university life is much more important than an educational degree in job market. Do you agree or not agree?

Recently, the phenomenon of “university experience” has become a topical debate among all societies. This has generated a critical question “ Does university experience is more crucial than a university's certification?”. Sociology is widely believed to have been beneficial so far, yet I tend to suggest analyzing the matter more cautiously. From a social point of view, the university's degree is indeed bound to lodge an application, which means it might lead to both college activities and university policies. As an example, a group of researchers, working at a renowned university, conducted a serious of thorough studies to scrutinize the relationship between pupils and tutors as well as practical courses. Their academic criticism was impressive. Evidently, Fundamental knowledge and university achievements are positively correlated. Moreover, in a term of science, university diploma and applied course are undoubtedly attributable to skills, which means it can lead to both undergraduate students and postgraduate students. A well-known example of such a connection is the Job market. Taking a close look at the aforementioned example can vividly prove that an educational degree plays an integral role in finding an appropriate job. This criterion is an indispensable part of the modern lifestyle. To conclude, I entirely agree on the advantages of a university 's degree outweigh its disadvantages; however, as every garden has some weeds, the local authorities and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect and cooperation.